Tuesday, April 20

Grab these free PS4 and PS5 games right now

Sony’s latest Play at Home game offering is live, meaning you can pick up a bunch of PS4 and PS5 games for free right now.

The free PS4 games on offer are Abzu, Enter the Gungeon, Rez Infinite, Subnautica and The Witness, many of which appear on our best indie games list. There are also some fantastic PSVR games on offer: Astro Bot Rescue Mission, Moss, Thumper and Paper Beast. This offer is live now and will be available until April 22 at 11pm ET / 8pm PT (or April 23 at 3am BST / 1pm AEDT).

www.techradar.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *